BIV

BIV & SFPE logos

Föreningen för brandteknisk ingenjörsvetenskap

Styrelsen 2020

robert jansson mcnamee
Robert Jansson McNameeOrdförande –
E-post: robert.mcnamee@brandskyddslaget.se
Tel: 08 – 588 188 06
Caroline Bernelius Cronsioe
Caroline Bernelius Cronsioe – Ledamot
E-post: caroline.cronsioe@prevecon.se
Tel: 010-703 70 18
DSC 05001
Mattias Delin – Sekreterare
E-post: mattias.delin@brandskyddsforeningen.se
anders
Anders Jönsson – Kassör
E-post: kassor@sfpe-biv.se
Tel: 070-625 12 38
katja cedergren

Katja Cedergren – Ledamot
E-post: katja.cedergren@bengtdahlgren.se
Tel: 042 – 4442981
sofia skoglund
Sofia Skoglund – Ledamot
E-post: sofia.skoglund@nykoping.se
Tel: 0155 – 247479
lotta vylund
Lotta Vylund – Ledamot
E-post: lotta.vylund@ri.se
Tel: 010 – 516 60 01
rebecka lind
Rebecka Lind – Ledamot
E-post: rebecka.lind@sweco.se 
Tel: 073 151 26 87
Kim Genberg – Studeranderepresentant
E-post: genberg.kim@gmail.com
Mathias Fyhr
Martin Fyhr – Studeranderepresentant
E-post: martinfyhr@gmail.com
Tel: 0708-731228